#RVACouncil Contacts

2017-2020 Richmond City Council official contact information: 

 

Richmond West End 1st Voter District _______________________________

 

The Honorable Andreas D. Addison

Councilman, Richmond City Council

Richmond West End 1st Voter District

804.646.5935 (office tel)

andreas.addison@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond North Central 2nd Voter District __________________________

 

The Honorable Kimberly B. Gray

Councilwoman, Richmond City Council

Richmond North Central 2nd Voter District

804.646.6532 (office tel)

kimberly.gray@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond Northside 3rd Voter District ______________________________

 

The Honorable Chris A. Hilbert

Councilman, Richmond City Council

Richmond Northside 3rd Voter District

804.646.6055 (office tel)

chris.hilbert@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond Southwest 4th Voter District ______________________________

 

The Honorable Kristen Nye Larson

Councilwoman, Richmond City Council

Richmond Southwest 4th Voter District

804.646.5646(office tel)

kristen.larson@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond Central 5th Voter District ________________________________

 

The Honorable Parker C. Agelasto

Councilman, Richmond City Council

Richmond Central 5th Voter District

804.646.5724 (office tel)

parker.agelasto@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond Gateway 6th Voter District ______________________________

 

The Honorable Ellen F. Robertson

Councilwoman, Richmond City Council

Richmond Gateway 6th Voter District

804.646.7964 (office tel)

ellen.robertson@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond East End 7th Voter District _______________________________

 

The Honorable Cynthia I. Newbille

Councilwoman, Richmond City Council

Richmond East End 7th Voter District

804.646.3012(office tel)

cynthia.newbille@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond Southside 8th Voter District ______________________________

 

The Honorable Reva M. Trammell

Councilwoman, Richmond City Council

Richmond Southside 8th Voter District

804.646.6591 (office tel)

reva.trammell@richmondgov.com (email)

 

Richmond South Central 9th Voter District __________________________

 

The Honorable Michael J. Jones

Councilman, Richmond City Council

Richmond South Central 9th Voter District

804.646.2779(office tel)

michael.jones@richmondgov.com (email)